TeamContact 
BanditsMichelle Filipovic
michelleknechtfilipovic@gmail.com
403-478-6408
Rachel Filipovic
rachel.filipovic@gmail.com
587-433-6408
CometsTrevor Alm
almfamily@shaw.ca
403-850-4241
Eric Forst
elf13@shaw.ca
403-703-1316
CrazeJamie Turner
jlturn@shaw.ca
403-992-9111
Lindsay Sullivan
lindsayksullivan@gmail.com
403-890-9015
FireSolveig Thompson
solveigt99@gmail.com
587-998-7516
Linda Thompson
lbakgaard@shaw.ca
403-998-6999
Lethbridge RattlersBrad Robinson
brad.robinson@uleth.ca
403-795-2275
KiAnna Sullivan
kianna.sullivan@uleth.ca
587-220-5977
Leth VegasKailey Piercey
kpiercey@me.com
403-312-1677
Dean Hansen
Dean.Hansen148@gmail.com
403-837-3575
MadhattersTina Stewart
tina.stewart@live.ca
403-512-3825
Suzanne Downey
zanner17@hotmail.com
403-861-1413
Medicine Hat ForceDavid Yip
davidwyip@hotmail.com
403-458-0631
Ron Wilson
rrkk@telus.net
Rockyford RingersJill Kathol
jillybean188@hotmail.com
403-619-5848
Karen Koester
koesterfam4@gmail.com
403-901-8757
Rockyford RushFred Armstrong
sfarmstrong@efirehose.net
403-899-7185
Kristin Foldi
kdharriman@hotmail.com
403-901-5058
StormAdelle Young
adelleyoung@shaw.ca
403-803-9241
Janell Arbour
janellarbour@hotmail.com
403-816-4606
True NorthAron Shapiro
Shapiro@shaw.ca
403- 921-5474
Kathy Pfeifer
Pfeiferk7@gmail.com
403-620-2044